Seven Chakras

Chakra” is a Sanskrit word that literally means "wheel." It refers to one of the 7 circular spinning energy points in our body located along our spine. Each chakra corresponds to a particular colour spectrum & energy point in our body – the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and the base. The openness and flow of energy through our chakras determines our state of health and balance within ourselves as it is through our chakras that we transit & receive emotional, spiritual & physical energy.


Crystals and gemstones are used to harmonize & balance these chakras. Through their co-ordinated colours & individual qualities, the gemstones powers interact with the energy in our body to recalibrate each chakra for clearing, revitalizing & healing.


SunMoonRain Seven Chakras Charm & Signature bracelets are available on :

Sun Moon Rain Seven Chakras Bracelets




August 25 2014


Leave a comment

← Next Post Previous Post →